About Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 110 items
NameSchool/DepartmentEmailDepartment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSchool/DepartmentEmailDepartment
Geoff Parks District Office gparks@napavineschools.org Superintendent 
Jodi Harmon District Office jharmon@napavineschools.org Student Records/ Office Assistant 
Debbie Wickert District Office dwickert@napavineschools.org Payroll/Personnel 
Lisa Lee District Office llee@napavineschools.org Office Assistant 
Gina Bluhm District Office gluhm@napavineschools.org Business Manager 
Kelly Hylton District Office khylton@napavineschools.org Accounts Payable/Secretary 
Stacy Carbaugh Elementary School scarbaugh@napavineschools.org Title/Lap Services 
Lorena Caviness Elementary School lcaviness@napavineschools.org Special Education 
Michelle Sabin Elementary School msabin@napavineschools.org Secretary 
Debbie Bagge Elementary School dbagge@napavineschools.org Secretary 
Paul Lewis Elementary School plewis@napavineschools.org Principal 
Christine Wirt Elementary School cwirt@napavineschools.org Pre-School/Special Education 
Eric Anderson Elementary School eanderson@napavineschools.org PE/ MS Soc. Studies 
Susan Williams Elementary School swilliams@napavineschools.org Nurse 
Katheryn Jahnsen Elementary School kjahnsen@napavineschools.org Music 
Rebecca Stark Elementary School rstark@napavineschools.org Librarian 
Tabitha Handly Elementary School thandly@napapvineschools.org Lead Elementary Custodian 
Angela Hunsaker Elementary School ahunsaker@napavineschools.org Kitchen 
Nancy Evans Elementary School nevans@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Laura Schouten Elementary School lschouten@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Julie Spalding Elementary School jspalding@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Raeann Hendricks Elementary School rhendricks@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Michelle Ross Elementary School mross@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Kristi VanWyck Elementary School kvanwyck@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Kristine Robertson Elementary School krobertson@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Julianne Alvord Elementary School jalvord@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Julianna Engle Elementary School jengel@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Jessica Gilbert Elementary School jgilbert@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Erika Potter Elementary School epotter@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Danielle Shea Elementary School dshea@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Dana Lyons Elementary School dlyons@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Corrine Subitch Elementary School csubitch@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Cori Fulleton Elementary School cfulleton@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Caleb Gallanger Elementary School cgallanger@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Bethany Vetter Elementary School bvetter@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Amy Allison Elementary School aallison@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Amber Valentine Elementary School avalentine@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Amanda Dalebout Elementary School adalebout@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Jody Low Elementary School jlow@napavineschools.org ELL 
Alex Brownsmith Elementary School abrownsmith@napavineschools.org Dean of Students 
Samantha Bradley Elementary School sbradley@napavineschools.org Custodian 
Margaret Rodriguez Elementary School mrodriguez@napavineschools.org ASL Interpreter 
Dana Keller Elementary School dkeller@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher 
Bryan Bullock Elementary School bbullock@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher  
Brian Demarest Elementary School bdemarest@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher 
Shirley Stanton Elementary School sstanton@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Sali Stratton Elementary School sstratton@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Leah Schutz Elementary School lschutz@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Shari Myers Elementary School smyers@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Jordan Hunt Elementary School jhunt@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Cindy Mitchell Elementary School cmitchell@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Tracie Johnson Elementary School tjohnson@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Heather Teitzel Elementary School hteitzel@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Cathy Chesley Elementary School cchesley@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Marcy Salme Elementary School msalme@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Elizabeth Meldrum Elementary School emeldrum@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Dani Bullock Elementary School dbullock@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Sarah Bruneau Elementary School sbruneau@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Rebecca Hansen Elementary School rhansen@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Alison Kotenberg Elementary School akotenberg@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
David Rutherford High School drutherford@napavineschools.org Wood Arts, MS Woods 
Josh Fay High School jfay@napavineschools.org U.S. / World History/ Weights 
Margaret Ross High School msross@napavineschools.org Special Education 
Peter Larson High School plarson@napavineschools.org Spanish 
Connie Barton High School cbarton@napavineschools.org Secretary 
James Carney High School jcarneyr@napavineschools.org Science 
Jason Prather High School jprather@napavineschools.org Principal 
Rex Stanley High School rstanley@napavineschools.org PE, Health 
Conner Hogue High School chogue@napavineschools.org PE/Health 
Emily Ivie High School eivie@napavineschools.org Math 
Amber Woodrum High School awoodrum@napavineschools.org Library / Media Specialist 
Michael Christie High School mchristie@napavineschools.org Lead High School Custodian 
Peggy Erven High School perven@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Karen Rains High School krains@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Troy Reardon High School treardon@napavineschools.org Int. Science, MS Math 
Tina Christianson High School tchristianson@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Robin Bostwick High School rbostwick@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Debbie Brown High School dbrown@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Susan Shephard High School sshephard@napavineschools.org Independent Living, Cultural Arts 
Emily Boettcher High School eboettcher@napavineschools.org HS History/ MS English 
Kari Demmon High School kdemmon@napavineschools.org English Language Arts 
Autumn Pablo High School apablo@napavineschools.org Custodian 
Lynne Simmons High School lsimmons@napavineschools.org Counselor 
Sherri Jeske High School sjeske@napavineschools.org Business Teacher 
Dan Craig High School dcraig@napavineschools.org Band / Chorus 
Shane Schutz High School sschutz@napavineschools.org Athletic Director / Dean of Students 
Laura Stanley High School lstanley@napavineschools.org ASB/Attendance 
Jamie Moodenbaugh High School jmoodenbaugh@napavineschools.org Art / Weights 
Kim Conner High School kconner@napavineschools.org Algebra 
Don Jensen Maintenance djensen@napavineschools.org Maintenance Supervisor 
Joel Mars Maintenance jmars@napavineschools.org Maintenance 
Susan Anderson Middle School sanderson@napavineschools.org Social Studies 
Andy Macomber Middle School amacomber@napavineschools.org Science 
Jay Terry Middle School jterry@napavineschools.org Mathematics 
Brooklynn Lowe Middle School blowe@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Matthew Ross Technology mwross@napavineschools.org Technology Supervisor 
Ray Hamilton Transportation rhamilton@napavineschools.org Transportation Director 
Teresa Bunnell Transportation tbunnell@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Michael Frietze Transportation mfrietze@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Melinda White- Wallace Transportation mwhitewallace@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Mark McLaughlin Transportation mmclaughlin@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Keegan Wallace Transportation kwallace@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Kathrynn Dunn-Saari Transportation kdunnsaari@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Jennifer Marx Transportation jmarx@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Bobbi Hamilton Transportation bhamilton@napavineschools.org Bus Driver 
Zoey Cladek Transportation zcladek@napavineschools.org Bus Aide 
Sydney Pierce Transportation spierce@napavineschools.org Bus Aide 
Linda Gray Transportation lgray@napavineschools.org Bus Aide 
Leslie Rothschiller Transportation lrothschiller@napavineschools.org Bus Aide 
Darrel Gray Transportation dgray@napavineschools.org Bus Aide 
Showing 110 items