About Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 77 items
NameSchool/DepartmentEmailDepartment
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameSchool/DepartmentEmailDepartment
Kelly Hylton District Office khylton@napavineschools.org Accounts Payable/Secretary 
Gina Bluhm District Office gluhm@napavineschools.org Business Manager 
Lisa Lee District Office llee@napavineschools.org Office Assistant 
Debbie Wickert District Office dwickert@napavineschool.org Payroll/Personnel 
Suzanne Mackley District Office smackley@napavineschools.org Student Records 
Geoff Parks District Office gparks@napavineschools.org Superintendent 
Rebecca Hansen Elementary School rhansen@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Sarah Bruneau Elementary School sbruneau@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Trelani Pibel Elementary School tpibel@napavineschools.org 1st Grade Teacher 
Dani Bullock Elementary School dbullock@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Genoa Dunn Elementary School gdunn@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Liz Meldrum Elementary School lmeldrum@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Marcy Salme Elementary School msalme@napavineschools.org 2nd Grade Teacher 
Cathy Chesley Elementary School cchesley@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Heather Teitzel Elementary School hteitzel@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Tracie Johnson Elementary School tjohnson@napavineschools.org 3rd Grade Teacher 
Cindy Mitchell Elementary School cmitchell@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Jordan Hunt Elementary School jhunt@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Shari Myers Elementary School smyers@napavineschools.org 4th Grade Teacher 
Leah Schutz Elementary School lschutz@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Sali Stratton Elementary School sstratton@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Shirley Stanton Elementary School sstanton@napavineschools.org 5th Grade Teacher 
Brian Demarest Elementary School bdemarest@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher 
Dana Keller Elementary School dkeller@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher 
Diana Telders Elementary School dtelders@napavineschools.org 6th Grade Teacher / Title 
Jody Low Elementary School jlow@napavineschools.org ELL 
Amber Valentine Elementary School avalentine@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Amy Allison Elementary School aallison@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Jessica Gilbert Elementary School jgilbert@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Julianna Engle Elementary School jengel@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Julianne Alvord Elementary School jalvord@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Kristi VanWyck Elementary School kvanwyck@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Melissa Hickson Elementary School mhickson@napavineschools.org Instructional Aide 
Britney Sanchez Elementary School bsanchez@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Laura Schouten Elementary School lschouten@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Nancy Evans Elementary School nevans@napavineschools.org Kindergarten Teacher 
Shana Marrs Elementary School smarrs@napavineschools.org Kitchen 
Darcy Eliason Elementary School deliason@napavineschools.org LAP 
Laura Stanley Elementary School lstanley@napavineschools.org Librarian 
Katheryn Jahnsen Elementary School kjahnsen@napavineschools.org Music 
Susan Williams Elementary School swilliams@napavineschools.org Nurse 
Eric Anderson Elementary School eanderson@napavineschools.org PE/ MS Soc. Studies 
Stacy Carbaugh Elementary School scarbaugh@napavineschools.org Preschool Teacher / Sp.Ed 
Paul Lewis Elementary School plewis@napavineschools.org Principal 
Debbie Bagge Elementary School dbagge@napavineschools.org Secretary 
Michelle Sabin Elementary School msabin@napavineschools.org Secretary 
Jeniffer Landauer Elementary School jlandauer@napavineschools.org Special Education 
Kim Conner High School kconner@napavineschools.org Algebra 
Jamie Moodenbaugh High School jmoodenbaugh@napavineschools.org Art 
Jodi Harmon High School jharmon@napavineschools.org ASB/Attendance 
Shane Schutz High School sschutz@napavineschools.org Athletic Director 
Dan Craig High School dcraig@napavineschools.org Band / Chorus 
Sherri Jeske High School sjeske@napavineschools.org Business Teacher 
Gordon Misch High School gmisch@napavineschools.org Calculus, Physics, Robotics, Science 
Lynne Simmons High School lsimmons@napavineschools.org Counselor 
Alice Vetter High School avetter@napavineschools.org Credit Retreval 
Emily Boettcher High School eboettcher@napavineschools.org HS History/ MS English 
Susan Shephard High School sshephard@napavineschools.org Independent Living, Cultural Arts 
James Carney High School jcarney@napavineschools.org Int. Science, Chemistry, MS Math 
Karen Rains High School krains@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Peggy Erven High School perven@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Amber Woodrum High School awoodrum@napavineschools.org Library / Media Specialist 
Rex Stanley High School rstanley@napavineschools.org PE, Health 
Jason Prather High School jprather@napavineschools.org Principal 
Doug Springer High School dspringer@napavineschools.org Science 
Connie Barton High School cbarton@napavineschools.org Secretary 
Peter Larson High School plarson@napavineschools.org Spanish 
Josh Fay High School jfay@napavineschools.org U.S. / World History 
David Rutherford High School drutherford@napavineschool.org Wood Arts, MS Woods 
Don Jensen Maintenance djensen@napavineschools.org Maintenance Supervisor 
Patti Davis Middle School pdavis@napavineschools.org Language Arts 
Jay Terry Middle School jterry@napavineschools.org Mathematics 
Cindy Brown-Springer Middle School cbrownspringer@napavineschools.org PE/ Health 
Andy Macomber Middle School amacomber@napavineschools.org Science 
Susan Anderson Middle School sanderson@napavineschools.org Social Studies 
Matthew Ross Technology mwross@napavineschools.org Technology Supervisor 
Ray Hamilton Transportation rhamilton@napavineschools.org Transportation Director 
Showing 77 items